Association Honors 50-Year Member Companies

Association President Matt Westendorf presented plaques at the Marketing & Distribution Convention to executives from companies celebrating 50-year membership anniversaries in 2020 and 2021. Pictured from left are Westendorf, Kim Schmidt, Farm Equipment/Ag Equipment Intelligence; Rodger Hurt, SMA; Paula Kaster, Kasco Manufacturing Co.; Brian Shafer, Winamac Coil Spring; Arlon Rahn, A&R Marketing; Mary Ellen DeMeo, A&R Marketing; Troy Moss, Winamac Coil Spring; Scott Cohn, Haven Steel Products. Seven member companies hit the 50-year membership milestone in 2020 and 2021. Another six companies celebrated 60- or 70-year member anniversaries. Thanks to every member for your participation!