Supplier Section Board of Governors

John Brown
Myers Spring Co. Inc.
Logansport, IN
Elected: 2017
Term Expires: 2024
Alex Mussa
SNA Manufacturing LLC
Acworth, GA
Elected: 2022
Term Expires: 2025
John Hatton
Metal Parts & Equipment
Westfield, IN
Elected: 2023
Term Expires: 2026
Richard Carr
Superior Gearbox Company
Stockton, MO
Elected: 2022
Term Expires: 2025
Joe Sampson
Osmundson Mfg. Co.
Perry, IA
Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2024
Marc Adams
Chardon, OH
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2025
Mary Sutton
Vice Chair
Muir Omni Graphics
Peoria, IL
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 2024
Stephen Ford
CBS Global
Green Bay, WI
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 2024
William Smith
Comer Industries
Charlotte, NC
Elected: 2022
Term Expires: 2025

Former Chairs of the Supplier Board of Governors

2022-23Marc AdamsGBGI
2021-22Scott MossGates
2019-21Joe SampsonOsmundson Mfg. Co.
2018-19Jon SherrodBondioli & Pavesi
2017-18Jamie SilverMuir Omni Graphics
2016-17Steve KerteszIngersoll Tillage Group
2015-16Jim ParsonsMyers Spring Co. Inc.
2014-15Gary EsterlingABT Bearings
2013-14Jim TibblesOsmundson Mfg. Co.
2012-13Terry FlanaryNational Tube Supply Co.
2011-12John MillsBondioli & Pavesi
2010-11Mike LessiterFarm Equip./Ag Equip. Intelligence
2009-10Michael LibbieInsight Advertising
2008-09Scott CohnHaven Steel Products, Inc.
2007-08George MoustisIndependence Tube Corporation
2006-07Richard CarrSuperior Gearbox Company
2005-06Jan FaassenGKN Land Systems Division
2004-05Dave LaughlinMetron Div of Primary
2003-04Mike McQuillenCopperweld Corporation
2002-03Dan BurnsNorthfield Industries
2001-02Richard PrestonWeasler Engineering, Inc.
2000-01Jim MenkeIngersoll Products Company
1999-00Parry KatsafansasLeavitt Tube Company
1998-99Donald L. JorgensenHypro Corporation
1997-98Richard ReiffJohnson Hill Press
1996-97Kevin OliverQuanex Corporation
1995-96James K. RyderRyder Sales Agency, Inc.
1994-95John SwansonPrimary Steel LLC
1993-94James D. DornMechanical Components, Inc.
1992-93C. Davis Nelsen, IINelsen Steel Company
1991-92James V. McMahonMcMahon, McBride & Co.
1990-91Ray NadolnyCorey Steel Company
1989-90Chester I. Nielson, IIIWesbar Corporation
1988-89Dennis J. KerberIngersoll Products Co.
1987-88Roy G. BrandtWinamax Division
1986-87John P. MullinCalumet Steel Company
1985-86James HillerW.C. Bradley Enterprises
1984-85James RankFarm Equipment Magazine
1983-84Chuck KlopfSuccessful Farming
1982-83Fred SauerArmco Inc.
1981-82William “Bill” EllisDana Corporation
1980-81Robert V. DiBlasioInland Steel Company
1979-80Gary RosenboomValmont Industries
1978-79G. P. LaterJoseph T. Ryerson & Son, Inc.
1977-78W. O. NostrandMid-West Company
1978-77Jack CederquistRussell, Budsall & Ward, Inc.
1975-76David J. EvansKilsby-Roberts Company
1974-75Clifford D. NelsenNelson Steel & Wire Company
1973-74Bruce ClausonthueJoseph T. Ryerson & Son, Inc.
1972-73Bruce BoyleSucessful Farming
1971-72Tom MateyInland Steel Company
1969-71Art FreedIngersoll Products Division
1968-69G. G. KochelNeapco Products
1967-68Paul LovejoyRockwell Standard
1966-67F. K. L. JohnsonACME Chain Corp.
1965-66R.E. ShamburgMid-West Forging & Manufacturing