Communications Committee

Committee Members

Chair Marc Adams

Kat Coombes
Tillage Management, Inc.

Darren Foster
Lessiter Media

Cindy Feldman
Iowa-Nebraska Equipment Dealers Association

John Brown
Myers Spring Co. Inc.


Convention Committee

Committee Members

Ben Hellbusch
Duo Lift Manufacturing

Chair Tim Burenga
Worksaver Inc.

Joe Sampson
Osmundson Mfg. Co.

Matt Westendorf
Westendorf Manufacturing

Scott Moss
Comer Industries


Dealer Relations Committee

Committee Members

Chair Ben Hellbusch
Duo Lift Manufacturing Co.

Craig Harthoorn
H & S Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Alan Stenum
Farm Equipment/
Ag Equipment Intelligence

Nick Jensen
Edney Distributing Co., Inc.

Scott Eisenmenger
West Point Design, Inc.

David King
Art’s Way Manufacturing Co.


Education Committee

Committee Members

Chair Randy Reinke
Custom Products of Litchfield

Tim Burenga
Worksaver Inc.

Ben Hellbusch
Duo Lift Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Brad Baker
Salford Group Inc.

Julie Chamberland
Bellota USA


International Trade Committee

Committee Members

Chair Ric Kirby
Kirby Manufacturing Inc.

Jan Faassen
Walterschield Powertrain Group

Jeff Daniel
Yetter Manufacturing

Sandra Willer
Agritechnica – DLG Service GmbH


Investment Committee

Committee Members

Chair Paul Jeffrey
Treasurer 2018-19
MacDon Industries Ltd.

Marc McConnell 2018-20
Art’s Way Manufacturing

Andrew Cummings 2019-21
T.G. Schmeiser Company, Inc.


Membership Committee

Committee Members

Chair – Craig Harthoorn
H & S Manufacturing Co., Inc.

John Brown
Myers Spring

Jake Davis
BTM Manufacturing

Phil Landoll
Landoll Corporation

Alan Stenem
Farm Equipment/
Ag Equipment Intelligence

Shane Beversdorf
Sentry Insurance

Cindy Feldman
Iowa-Nebraska Equip Dealers Assn

Pat Meenen
Concept Sales, Inc.

Marc Ivey
Dirt Dog Manufacturing Co.


Nominating Committee for Directors

Committee Members

Chair Ric Kirby – 2020-2021
Kirby Manufacturing Inc.


Safety Standards Committee

Committee Members

Chair John Fisher
Alamo Group Agricultural Division

The Safety Standards Committee provides a focal point for leaders of all existing Farm Equipment Manufacturers Association Product Councils to discuss topics of common interest and share a common voice in promoting issues that affect the agricultural equipment industry. This Committee meets twice each year, at the Association’s Marketing & Distribution Convention and at the Supply Summit & Showcase. Anyone is welcome to attend. 

Staff from the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) will attend the meetings to answer your questions and provide updates. 

* “Permission is granted by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) to electronically reproduce draft International Standards for purpose of review and comment related to the preparation of the U.S. position, provided this notice is included. All other rights are reserved.”