Supplier Board Elects New Leadership

Please join us in congratulating the Supplier Board of Governors of the Farm Equipment Manufacturers Association who recently elected new leadership at the annual Supplier Summit and Showcase in Little Rock, AR.

Mary Sutton, President of Muir Omni Graphics, was elected to a one-year term as Chair of the board. The board oversees the Association’s supplier section, which comprises approximately 300 companies supplying raw goods, component parts, and services to farm equipment manufacturers.

Also elected to officer roles were Chris Smith with Comer Industries as Vice Chair; Steve Ford of CBS Global as Board Secretary, and Alex Mussa from SNA Manufacturing, LLC, as Treasurer.

Sutton succeeds John Brown of Myers Spring Company as Chair. Brown will continue his service on the Board of Governors. Also continuing to serve will be Dalton Carr with Superior Gearbox, JC Hatton with Metal Parts and Equipment, Joe Sampson with Osmundson Manufacturing Company, and Marc Adams with GBGI, Inc.