FEMA Members / Directors Join Manufacturer Advisory Board

Farm Equipment is pleased to announce the formation of its first-ever manufacturer advisory board. The purpose of the board is to help identify article ideas, trends and program ideas, as well as providing feedback on the magazine and website.

The board consists of representatives from different segments of the farm equipment industry. Farm Equipment editors will communicate regularly with the board with ideas for editorial content, special report topics and more.

Five FEMA members, including two Directors, will serve a 2-year term on Farm Equipment’s manufacturer advisory board starting in January 2024.

The full advisory board is:

  • Derek Allensworth, Yetter Manufacturing (Member since 2017)
  • Curt Davis, Kuhn North America, Inc. (Member since 1960)
  • Sean Higgins, Michelin/PTG
  • FEMA Second Vice President; Marc Ivey, Bush Hog, Inc. (Member since 1960)
  • Russ Morman, Ag Leader
  • FEMA Director; Roger Murdock, Montag Manufacturing, Inc. (Member since 2006)
  • Greg Roberg, AgDirect (Member since 2019)
  • Andrew Winkels, PFG America

Source: Farm-Equipment.com